• Reviews for Tony Cash

    Kaylon Willingham

    March 14, 2019

    It was a fast and easy process and made finding our family a home quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Samuel Cuevas

    March 11, 2019

    Tony was there every step and was available to answer the many questions my wife and I had. He worked very hard to get us the house we always wanted.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Phillip Jackson

    March 10, 2019

    Tony is great!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Brandon Walker

    March 8, 2019

    Tony Cash was very helpful and very professional. We all the home buying experience usually sucks but he’s there all the way to answer questions. In the middle of the night he even answered his phone on a time sensitive matter that we had concerns about and answered them. Glad we could do business and we’ll definitely recommend him. By the way his name would be an excellent advertisement and 1800 number. 1800-call-cash I’m just saying

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Amanda Willingham

    March 7, 2019

    Tony and his entire team worked what seemed at times around the clock to get me to closing in under 30 days! He and Dalila where available anytime to answer questions, guide me and keep me updated throughout the entire process. They were an amazing group to work with and I have NO doubts my mortgage is in the most capable and trustworthy hands. Thanks again to Tony and his team on a 10 star job well done!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Randy Baker

    February 13, 2019

    Kept me informed on every little detail.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Wayne Nolen

    November 13, 2018

    Mr Cash was always available when I needed assistance. He stayed on top of the progress of our application and kept us posted of the progress throughout the loan progress.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Yolanda Nolen

    November 8, 2018

    It was timely and professional. You kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Brian Thrasher

    September 21, 2018

    Tony Cash and his team of professionals were awesome to work with during the entire process of our mortgage refinance. From the initial consultation to the closing, Fairway kept us informed, the communication was excellent, and the customer service was outstanding. We felt that their entire team were genuinely engaged in assisting us with our personal needs. If you are looking for a mortgage company that are experts in their field and want true customer service, then Fairway is your choice.