• Reviews for Tony Cash

    Wayne N

    November 8, 2019

    Communication; Timely Response when calling; Efficiency; Very Professional

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Jacob K

    September 12, 2019

    Honest, patient, and professional

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Kendall A

    September 12, 2019

    Fantastic service and people! Couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Joanel P

    July 21, 2019

    Great team! I appreciated your hard work, but You forgot to take a picture with me with the giant door key. I am jealous!!!!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Adda M

    June 14, 2019

    Thank you so much for everything Tony, you and your team of Fairway made it possible to own my first home 🏡

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    MICHAEL S

    June 3, 2019

    Tony Cash was very helpful throughout the home buying process. He closes on our home in 2 weeks just as he said. He was very informative and friendly. I would and have recommended him. Excellent experience. My family and I are very happy!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Zachary W

    May 4, 2019

    Tony always answered the phone when I called and answered my questions. I called him on the weekends a few times and he was always nothing but pleasant. He and his team really took the stress out of buying my first house.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Jennifer B

    March 27, 2019

    Our family was taken care of from the start. They jumped right in to help us purchase our 1st home. After being told it was not possible by other lenders, they took it head on and made our dream come true. Staff that suited up and showed up! Overall, by far, absolute wonderful experience. A +

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Kaylon W

    March 14, 2019

    It was a fast and easy process and made finding our family a home quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Samuel C

    March 11, 2019

    Tony was there every step and was available to answer the many questions my wife and I had. He worked very hard to get us the house we always wanted.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Phillip J

    March 10, 2019

    Tony is great!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Brandon W

    March 8, 2019

    Tony Cash was very helpful and very professional. We all the home buying experience usually sucks but he’s there all the way to answer questions. In the middle of the night he even answered his phone on a time sensitive matter that we had concerns about and answered them. Glad we could do business and we’ll definitely recommend him. By the way his name would be an excellent advertisement and 1800 number. 1800-call-cash I’m just saying

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Amanda W

    March 7, 2019

    Tony and his entire team worked what seemed at times around the clock to get me to closing in under 30 days! He and Dalila where available anytime to answer questions, guide me and keep me updated throughout the entire process. They were an amazing group to work with and I have NO doubts my mortgage is in the most capable and trustworthy hands. Thanks again to Tony and his team on a 10 star job well done!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Wayne N

    November 13, 2018

    Mr Cash was always available when I needed assistance. He stayed on top of the progress of our application and kept us posted of the progress throughout the loan progress.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Yolanda N

    November 8, 2018

    It was timely and professional. You kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Brian T

    September 21, 2018

    Tony Cash and his team of professionals were awesome to work with during the entire process of our mortgage refinance. From the initial consultation to the closing, Fairway kept us informed, the communication was excellent, and the customer service was outstanding. We felt that their entire team were genuinely engaged in assisting us with our personal needs. If you are looking for a mortgage company that are experts in their field and want true customer service, then Fairway is your choice.