• Reviews for Team Cash

    John J

    May 17, 2020

    The team was great to work with and helped find great options for out new purchase

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Malory W

    May 16, 2020

    Tim was great! Worked with us to find our best options available and was very willing to talk us through any questions we had. Very informative and great communication through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Ian T

    May 1, 2020

    Tim was very knowledgeable, friendly, and always responded very quickly.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Tanya M

    April 19, 2020

    The process was fast and easy and they got me the best deal

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Thomas H

    April 15, 2020

    Overall great people to work with...

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Corbin P

    April 7, 2020

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Hilda P

    April 3, 2020

    The team's courtesy and willingness to help and fight for us. The team's work ethic and careness. You guys eased a lot of the stress of buying a home. You guys made us feel part of the family. I'm grateful for every single one of you. Thank you for making one our dreams come true!! Love you guys!!🥰

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Jennifer T

    March 31, 2020

    Great communication and follow up. Everyone was also very friendly.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Ashleigh R

    March 29, 2020

    Communication was top notch and every question i had was answered! Easy, seamless experience with fairway

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Eric A

    March 6, 2020

    The ability to communicate and discuss our options.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Mustafa G

    January 22, 2020

    Information and response time

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    John C

    January 21, 2020

    Speed of process, professionalism and personable relationship with the team. Highly satisfied with the process.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Angela C

    January 17, 2020

    Great communication, personal feeling and quick turn around. Always felt like I was a priority. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Nicole S

    January 16, 2020

    The overall quality and experience and time he took to explain ever detail. The whole team is AWESOME

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Alejandra G

    January 10, 2020

    Easy to get ahold of someone who could answer my questions. Friendly staff that make you at ease throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Antoinette H

    December 20, 2019

    The whole process was made enjoyable by Tony Cash, Tim Bliss and the team. I was extremely taken care of. All concerns or questions were addressed and resolved immediately. My part was effortless. I praise God for this team. Everyone considering the process should reach out to this team for complete professionalism, guidance and thoroughness.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Wayne N

    November 8, 2019

    Communication; Timely Response when calling; Efficiency; Very Professional

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Patricia S

    November 8, 2019

    From the get go everything was perfect. Tim answer our calls on Sundays, even weekdays at 9 pm, always available. All the documents need it to acquire the loan was a breeze to submitted to them. I’m not a savvy with computers So the program that te company has is awesome!!!!! You just take a picture of it and done!!!! Simple as that. Every step of the process was briefed to us. I will recommend Tim to everybody y will use his services next time around. Thanks!!!

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Walter C

    November 4, 2019

    Great group of professionals!

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Jaime C

    October 9, 2019

    The process from beginning to the end was flawless!!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Jacob K

    September 12, 2019

    Honest, patient, and professional

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Kendall A

    September 12, 2019

    Fantastic service and people! Couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Joanel P

    July 21, 2019

    Great team! I appreciated your hard work, but You forgot to take a picture with me with the giant door key. I am jealous!!!!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Adda M

    June 14, 2019

    Thank you so much for everything Tony, you and your team of Fairway made it possible to own my first home 🏡

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    MICHAEL S

    June 3, 2019

    Tony Cash was very helpful throughout the home buying process. He closes on our home in 2 weeks just as he said. He was very informative and friendly. I would and have recommended him. Excellent experience. My family and I are very happy!

  • Reviews for Team Cash

    Arthur C

    May 28, 2019

    Tim and his team made everything easy. They were always available at any hour of the day, by phone or email. Thanks for making the home buying process a lot less stressful.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Zachary W

    May 4, 2019

    Tony always answered the phone when I called and answered my questions. I called him on the weekends a few times and he was always nothing but pleasant. He and his team really took the stress out of buying my first house.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Jennifer B

    March 27, 2019

    Our family was taken care of from the start. They jumped right in to help us purchase our 1st home. After being told it was not possible by other lenders, they took it head on and made our dream come true. Staff that suited up and showed up! Overall, by far, absolute wonderful experience. A +

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Kaylon W

    March 14, 2019

    It was a fast and easy process and made finding our family a home quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Samuel C

    March 11, 2019

    Tony was there every step and was available to answer the many questions my wife and I had. He worked very hard to get us the house we always wanted.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Phillip J

    March 10, 2019

    Tony is great!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Brandon W

    March 8, 2019

    Tony Cash was very helpful and very professional. We all the home buying experience usually sucks but he’s there all the way to answer questions. In the middle of the night he even answered his phone on a time sensitive matter that we had concerns about and answered them. Glad we could do business and we’ll definitely recommend him. By the way his name would be an excellent advertisement and 1800 number. 1800-call-cash I’m just saying

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Amanda W

    March 7, 2019

    Tony and his entire team worked what seemed at times around the clock to get me to closing in under 30 days! He and Dalila where available anytime to answer questions, guide me and keep me updated throughout the entire process. They were an amazing group to work with and I have NO doubts my mortgage is in the most capable and trustworthy hands. Thanks again to Tony and his team on a 10 star job well done!

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Wayne N

    November 13, 2018

    Mr Cash was always available when I needed assistance. He stayed on top of the progress of our application and kept us posted of the progress throughout the loan progress.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Yolanda N

    November 8, 2018

    It was timely and professional. You kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tony Cash

    Brian T

    September 21, 2018

    Tony Cash and his team of professionals were awesome to work with during the entire process of our mortgage refinance. From the initial consultation to the closing, Fairway kept us informed, the communication was excellent, and the customer service was outstanding. We felt that their entire team were genuinely engaged in assisting us with our personal needs. If you are looking for a mortgage company that are experts in their field and want true customer service, then Fairway is your choice.